How to watch today’s Ubisoft Forward live stream


Ubisoft will hold its second Ubisoft Forward software showcase today.

Promising “new games and big news”, Ubisoft has said the digital event will feature Immortals Fenyx Rising, the title formerly known as Gods & Monsters, as well as Watch Dogs Legion and Hyper Scape updates.

It won’t feature pirate naval battle game Skull & Bones, which has been rebooted, but it is expected to include the announcement of a Prince of Persia: Sands of Time remake.

The digital event will begin at 12pm PT/3pm ET/8pm UK and we’ve embedded the YouTube stream at the top of this page so that you can watch it here.

Watch Dogs Legion will be shown at Ubisoft Forward

The publisher’s first fully digital conference, Ubisoft Forward in July 2020, “generated historic viewership”, according to the company’s chief financial officer Frédérick Duguet.

“Ubisoft Forward was a major milestone and the response from our fans was very promising,” he said during Ubisoft’s first quarter earnings call. “We achieved record-high peak concurrent viewership during this event, surpassing our previous E3 conferences.”

Ubisoft Forward was used to announce a Watch Dogs Legion release date of October 29, 2020, an Assassin’s Creed Valhalla release date of November 17, 2020, and a Far Cry 6 release date of February 18, 2021.