A new Cyberpunk 2077 live stream will detail the game’s vehicles


CD Projekt has announced plans to host a fourth Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire stream.

Taking place on October 15 at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm UK/6pm CEST, it will focus on the “looks, sounds, and specs” of the open-world game’s vehicles.

It also promises to offer “new gameplay footage, announcements, and more”.

The first Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire stream was held in June. It featured plenty of new gameplay and the announcement of a standalone Netflix anime series set in the Cyberpunk 2077 universe.

A second Night City Wire presentation in August revealed fresh details about lifepaths—you can choose between street kid, nomad and corporate characters when you start the game—and some of the weapons you’ll wield.

The third Night City Wire stream in September toured Night City and introduced its gangs.

Notice: To display this embed please allow the use of Functional Cookies in Cookie Preferences.

CD Projekt Red studio head Adam Badowski recently told staff it will be mandatory to work six-day weeks ahead of the Cyberpunk 2077 release date on November 19.

Actor Keanu Reeves stars in Cyberpunk 2077’s debut advertising spot, which aired in late September.

And earlier this week, an image showing Cyberpunk 2077’s full world map appeared online.